en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Gallery2 theme by Boner
zh: Boner 製作的 Gallery2 佈景主題

en: Blocks to show on album pages (below description)
zh: 在相簿頁面顯示的區塊（在詳細描述下方）

en: Maximum number of micro navigation thumbnails
zh: 微型導覽縮略圖的最大數量

en: Show 'Photo Properties' icon
zh: 顯示「照片屬性」小圖像

en: Show 'Full Size' icon
zh: 顯示「全尺寸」小圖像

en: Blocks to show on photo pages (below description)
zh: 在相片頁面顯示的區塊（在詳細描述下方）

en: Show top photo navigator
zh: 顯示頁頂照片導覽

en: Show bottom photo navigator
zh: 顯示頁底照片導覽

en: Extra link for top navigation bar
zh: 頁頂導覽棒中的額外鏈接

en: URL for the extra link
zh: 額外鏈接的網址

en: Copyright message to display on footer
zh: 在頁底顯示的版權訊息

en: You must enter a number greater than 0
zh: 你必需輸入一個大於零的數字

en: Format: [module.BlockName param=value] ...
zh: 格式：［模組.區塊名稱 參數=數值］...

en: Show Sidebar
zh: 顯示邊欄

en: This album is empty.
zh: 此相簿是空的。

en: Add a photo!
zh: 增加一個照片！

en: no thumbnail
zh: 無縮略圖

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: First
zh: 第一頁

en: Previous
zh: 上一頁

en: Photo Properties
zh: 照片屬性

en: Full Size
zh: 全尺寸

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Last
zh: 最後一頁

en: Download %s
zh: 下載%s

en: There is nothing to view for this item.
zh: 此項目中沒有可顯示的內容。

en: Download %s in original format
zh: 用原始格式下載%s

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Continue...
zh: 繼續...

en: Actions
zh: 操作
